Who is WCCA?

The Western Canada Cemetery Association (WCCA) is an organization of municipal, private, and religious cemeteries throughout Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta, suppliers, and includes affiliate members. The WCCA provides a forum for education and mutual exchange of ideas for its members. This allows members to keep on top of new developments and trends in the cemetery industry resulting in the best possible customer service.

Board and committees

Board of Directors
  • President: Raymond Bailey   ray@baileysfuneralhome.com
  • Vice President: Darryl Reimer   dreimer@cityofgp.com
  • Past President: Ralph Katzman
  • Supplier Representative: Lorraine Piller   lmpiller@hotmail.com
  • Alberta Director: Candice Rogers, MD of Foothills  candaceantony@hotmail.com
  • Alberta Director: Richard Erdmann, Evergreen Memorial Gardens  rerdmann@arbormemorial.com
  • Saskatchewan Directors: Chris Zerebeski, City of Saskatoon   chris.zerebeski@saskatoon.ca
  • Manitoba Director: Hubert Girard, Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens  hgirard@arbormemorial.com
  • Manitoba Director: Leanne Willard, City of Airdrie   leanne.willard@airdrie.ca

  • Constitution: Ralph Katzman and Archie Lang
  • Membership: Ralph Katzman, Chair; Ray Bailey, Yorkton Memorial Gardens, SK  (Saskatchewan Memberships); Diane Mennie, City of Warman, SK  (Saskatchewan Memberships); Leanne Willard, City of Airdrie, AB  (Alberta Memberships)
  • Legislation: Carmen Linman, City of Edmonton, AB
  • Conference: Brett Coates, Fabhaven/Biondan; Lorraine Piller, Fabhaven/Biondan; Candace Rogers, MD of Foothills; Darryl Reimer, City of Grande Prairie; Leanne Willard, City of Airdrie

Administrative Assistant: Lorraine Piller, Alberta  administration@westerncemetery.com