WCCA Board

Who is WCCA?

The Western Canada Cemetery Association (WCCA) is an organization of municipal, private, and religious cemeteries throughout Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta, suppliers, and includes affiliate members. 


The WCCA provides a forum for education and mutual exchange of ideas for its members. This allows members to keep on top of new developments and trends in the cemetery industry resulting in the best possible customer service.

image12

WCCA Board of Directors

President: Darryl Reimer, City of Grande Prairie Cemetery  dreimer@cityofgp.com

Vice President: Chris Zerebeski, City of Saskatoon Cemetery   chris.zerebeski@saskatoon.ca

Past President: Raymond Bailey, Baileys Funeral Home / Yorkton Memorial Gardens  ray@baileysfuneralhome.com

Supplier Representative: Ken Munday, CentralSquare Technologies  ken.munday@centralsquare.com

Alberta Director: Candace Rogers, MD of Foothills  candaceantony@hotmail.com

Alberta Director: Richard Erdmann, Evergreen Memorial Gardens  rerdmann@arbormemorial.com

Alberta Director:  Leanne Willard, City of Airdrie   leanne.willard@airdrie.ca

Saskatchewan Director: Diane Mennie, City of Warman  dianem@warman.ca

Saskatchewan Director: Dave Genio, City of Medicine Hat  davgen@medicinehat.ca

Manitoba Director: Hubert Girard, Chapel Lawn Memorial Gardens  hgirard@arbormemorial.com

Manitoba Director: Vacant

Administrative Assistant:  Lorraine Piller  administration@westerncemetery.com

Advisor:  Ralph Katzman, Congregation Agudas Israel Cemetery

WCCA Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Back row from left: Darryl Reimer, Chris Zerebeski, Richard Erdmann, Ralph Katzman, Hubert Girard;

Front row from left: Lorraine Piller, Ken Munday, Diane Mennie, Leanne Willard, Candace Rogers, Raymond Bailey.

Missing:  Dave Genio